Keep me logged in

Enter email address below.


 

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. If I am adding a piece of my portfolio that has already been uploaded in one talent, do I need to re-upload it for the other one?

    • No. Once you upload a piece of work it will automatically be archived. If you uploaded your resume in your first talent and want to include it in your other skill, go to "Edit Talent".
    • Scroll down to "Document".
    • Click "Expand" and drag desired document from the archive to the new gallery.
    • Note: The archive works for all categories (video, audio, photos, documents and websites).
  2. How do I change my User Name, Email and Password?

    • Go to "MyTalentEarth" tab in the upper right-hand corner of your page.
    • Select "My Settings".
    • Make desired changes and click "Save".
  3. How do I stop / change email notifications?

    • Go to "MyTalentEarth" tab in the upper right-hand corner of your page.
    • Select "My Settings".
    • Uncheck desired boxes and click "Save"
  4. How do I delete my account?

    • Go to "MyTalentEarth" tab in the upper right-hand corner of your page.
    • Select "My Settings".
    • Click "Delete my Account".
  5. I never received my registration / confirmation email.

    • If you have not received the confirmation email, please click here and we will make sure we get you set up accordingly.
  6. How do I remove a connection?

    • Go to "MyTalentEarth" tab in the upper right-hand corner of your page.
    • Select "My Homepage".
    • Click on the "Contacts:" tab.
    • Select "Delete" from the triangle drop-down menu.
    • You will be asked "Are you sure you want to delete this contact?
    • Click "Yes".

Globe Icon

* TalentEarth´s employment network currently only provides services for Employers and Talent in the U.S. Our network is growing every day and we will soon be expanding around the globe. If you would like to learn more about our future deployments, click here for more information.